Flagg

Ansatte

Navn Telefon Epost Info
Gry Elisabeth Bjerknes 32029520 / 97486183 Gry.Elisabeth.Bjerknes@gol.kommune.no      Daglig leder
Liv Ingeborg Golberg 32029520 / 40916455 Liv.Ingeborg.Golberg@gol.kommune.no Ped.psyk. rådgiver
Bjørg Bøhn 32029520 / 90840891 Bjorg.Bohn@gol.kommune.no Ped.psyk. rådgiver
Bjørn Enok Kure 32029520 / 95256995 Bjorn.Enok.Kure@gol.kommune.no Ped.psyk. rådgiver
Gunvor T. Abrahamsen 32029520 / 40916451 Gunvor.Abrahamsen@gol.kommune.no Ped.psyk. rådgiver
Ingrid Andrea Smedsgård 32029520 / 40916456 Ingrid.Andrea.Smedsgaard@gol.kommune.no Ped.psyk. rådgiver
Ingrid Henjum 32029520 / 40916453 Ingrid.Henjum@gol.kommune.no Ped.psyk. rådgiver (nestleder funksj.)
Reidun E. Stein 32029520 / 95895525 Reidun.Stein@bfk.no OT – rådgiver
Nina E. Høgmo 40910439 Nina.Elisabeth.hogmo@bfk.no OT – rådgiver
Vigdis E. Melvold 32029520 / 92415738 Vigdis.Melvold@gol.kommune.no Ped.psyk. rådgiver
 Katharina Brüning 32029520 / 40916454  Katharina.Bruning@gol.kommune.no Ped.psyk. rådgiver
Evelyn A. Groot 32029520 / 99224592 Evelyn.Anderson.Groot@gol.kommune.no Merkantil
Olaug Kruhaug 32029520 Olaug.Kruhaug@gol.kommune.no Merkantil